School Governors

Carl Bretherton – Co-opted Governor and CHAIR

Rev. Denis Hall - Co-opted Governor and VICE CHAIR

Marie Cribb – Head Teacher

Sarah Brooks – Staff Governor

Sharon Lea – Parent Governor

Joyce Cottrell – Co-opted Governor

Sue Knight – Co-opted Governor

Julie Roblin – Parent Governor

Councillor Keith Deakin – L.A. Governor

Kathryn Burns – Co-opted Governor

Caroline Unsworth – Parent Governor


See the next page for the Timetable of Meetings

Contact the School

Lyme Community Primary

Lyme Street
WA12 9HD
Office Manager: Sandra Marshall

Tel: 01744 678350